The Group would like to thank the ff:

The omnipotent One. Without Him, we're all inexistent.

zchizzerz. Without his support this homepage would not be possible.

Brilliantes, Alex Jr. and Bienvenida M. Amarles-Ilago. 1892-1992: The Philippine Presidency. Quezon City: University of the Philippines, 1994.

Quirino, Carlos. Who's Who in Philippine History. Manila: Tahanan Bookstore, 1995.

Mercado, Monina A. (ed.) An eyewitness history: People Power, The Philippine Revolution of 1986. Manila: The James B. Reuter, S.J. Foundation, 1986.

Zaide, Sonia Magbanua and Modesta Grey Lugos. The Philippine National Flag and Anthem. Quezon City: All Nations Publishing Co., Inc, 1997.

National Bookstore. Manila.

The World Wide Web.

Undernet #Laguna chatters.

homeNational AnthemThe FlagsHistoryHeroesPresidentsCredits